The wonder of a reality

You would expect that after half a century of revelation there is limited room for enlightenment. I kind of expected that some things should become self-evident, but apparently not. At least not in my experience.

Although I have become accustomed to expecting it in every journey I share in serendipity, more so now than before I made a habit of expecting change, more often than not I find my reality has changed without what-so-ever threat of fear or failure, and yet expectantly imminent to what has happened in retrospect.

The only fundamental difference to me in now and then is my attitude of Zen, a habit of belief that belie my expectation of worth, and the value of a loving, caring, sharing, happy and mutual expectation for happiness and common good that I find in resonance.

I often discover my awe and amazement as a delightful surprise, and frequently find myself dumbstruck in the wonder of change that nobody could ever have guessed. At least not me in my reality.

Share your awareness